Daily Archives: October 3, 2014

The Last Of Us

the-last-of-us

God knows why I’ve only gotten round to completing this game once! It’s incredibly amazing and the story line is just biblical – I mean I absolutely LOVEĀ it ! I was introduced to this game when it first came out

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Entertainment

Insanity Day 32 – Recovery Week (De Ja Vue!) & How ‘Sober For October’ Doesn’t Make You A Hero

Insanity Quotes

And breathe……! This recovery week is doing me good by giving my body a ‘rest’ but it’s driving me INSANEĀ (I suppose the name of this workout isn’t wrong). I can practically repeat everything Shaun T says word for word before

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Health and Fitness
Follow An Awfully Blog Adventure on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 371 other subscribers
Follow me on Twitter
Follow Me On Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Blogs I Follow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 371 other subscribers
Calendar
October 2014
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Went Looking

see the world. think about it. then act.

Kate goes Global

global expat and adventurer

infinite satori

FOLLOW YOUR GOOSEBUMPS

Thirdeyemom

Traveling the World and Doing Good

food for fun

enjoying what's on our plates

Eat Love Inspire

JUST DO IT.

Travel Tales of Life

Never Too Old To Explore

Coach Dustin's Beachbody Adventure

Follow my journey from fat to fit, and find your motivation to get off the couch and into the best shape of your life.